Background

Associate Members of Wine Tasmania

Associate Members

The following is a complete list of our corporate members - the businesses and government departments that support and work closely with our wine producers members. Click here for more information on becoming an associate member of Wine Tasmania.

Some of the following businesses are also Brand Showcase members. Wine Tasmania also welcomes enquiries at any time on Major Partnership and creation of a tailored arrangement.

OrganisationE-Mail
6ty Pty Ltdrpeck@6ty.com.au
BioScoutkarla@bioscout.com.au
Bruce McCormack Grapevine Management Servicesbruce.grapevineservices@gmail.com
CroplandsDave.Farmer@croplands.com.au
The Farm Shed Wine Centreadmin@thefarmshedtas.com.au
Finlaysonswill.taylor@finlaysons.com.au
Grapeworkskerry@grapeworks.com.au
Newton & Henry Pty Ltd (formerly KPMG Launceston)nbriggs@newtonhenry.com.au
Midland Insurance Brokerswinery@midlandinsurance.com.au
Midland Tractorsrichardp@midlandtractors.com
NAB AgribusinessLee.X.Campbell@nab.com.au
Nufarmbrenden.green@nufarm.com
Nutrien Watergrant.strange@nutrien.com.au
Pellenc Australiaupul.herath@pellenc.com.au
Pellows Saws and Mowersinfo@pellows.com.au
Pinot Shopinfo@pinotshop.com
Plasdene Glass-PAKpgptas@plasdene.com.au
Primary Employers Tasmaniaandrew@primaryemployers.com.au
Seamaster Fishing Suppliesalexs@seamaster.net.au
Serve-Ag Pty Ltddgreen@serve-ag.com.au
Tasmac Pty Ltdadmin@tasmac.com.au
Tasmanian Hospitality Associationsteve@australianhotels.asn.au
Tasmanian Institute of Agriculturedugald.close@utas.edu.au
TASTafemark.brewer@tastafe.tas.edu.au
The Pinot Clubpatrickj1@live.com.au
Top of the Crop Labour Hirealex.dante@topofthecrop.com.au
Tourism Industry Council Tasmaniaamy.hills@tict.com.au
Vantage Groupsharni.wise@vantagegroup.com.au
Waratah Pty Ltdgrantk@waratahdist.com.au
Wines of Tasmania - retailer of hand picked Tasmanian wine selectionskatrina@winesoftasmania.com.au
Winequip Pty Ltdyahn@winequip.com.au
Woodlea Nurseryinfo@woodleanursery.com.au