Our new one-stop wine shop has launched Shop Wine

Background

Associate Members of Wine Tasmania

Associate Members

The following is a complete list of our corporate members - the businesses and government departments that support and work closely with our wine producers members. Click here for more information on becoming an associate member of Wine Tasmania.

OrganisationE-Mail
Australia PostNick.Purdon@startrack.com.au
6ty Pty Ltdrpeck@6ty.com.au
Bruce McCormack Grapevine Management Servicesbruce.grapevineservices@gmail.com
Cospaktas@cospak.com.au
The Farm Shed Wine Centresubiandhelen@bigpond.com
Finlaysonswill.taylor@finlaysons.com.au
Newton & Henry Pty Ltd (formerly KPMG Launceston)nbriggs@newtonhenry.com.au
Midland Insurance Brokerswinery@midlandinsurance.com.au
Midland Tractorsrichardp@midlandtractors.com
Multi-Color Australia (formerly Graphix)johan.ahlberg@mcclabel.com
NAB AgribusinessLee.X.Campbell@nab.com.au
Nufarmbrenden.green@nufarm.com
Nutrien Watertim.reilly@nutrien.com.au
Ororajason.thomas@ororagroup.com
Pinot Shopinfo@pinotshop.com
Plasdene Glass-PAKpgptas@plasdene.com.au
Primary Employers Tasmaniaandrew@primaryemployers.com.au
Serve-Ag Pty Ltddgreen@serve-ag.com.au
Tasmanian Hospitality Associationsteve@australianhotels.asn.au
Tasmanian Institute of Agriculturedugald.close@utas.edu.au
Tasmanian Wine Show Societylaingvin@netspace.net.au
TASTafemark.brewer@tastafe.tas.edu.au
The Pinot Clubpatrickj1@live.com.au
Total Ag Solutions Tasmaniamarketing@totalagtas.net
TP Jones & Cowsaaiman@tpjones.com.au
Tourism Industry Council Tasmanialuke.martin@tict.com.au
Vantage Groupsharni.wise@vantagegroup.com.au
Vintessential Laboratorieslab-tas@vintessential.com.au
Woodlea Nurseryinfo@woodleanursery.com.au