Background

Members of Wine Tasmania



Wine Producer Members

OrganisationWebsite
Apogeewww.apogeetasmania.com
Apsley Gorge Vineyardwww.apsleygorgevineyard.com
Back Paddock Vineyardwww.backpaddockvineyard.com
Bangor Vineyardwww.bangor.com.au
Barringwoodwww.barringwood.com.au
Bay of Fires Winerywww.bayoffireswines.com.au
Bellebonnewww.bellebonne.wine
BellWether Wineswww.bellwetherwines.com.au
Bird in Handwww.birdinhand.com.au
Boomer Creek Vineyardwww.boomercreekvineyard.com.au
Bream Creek Dairywww.breamcreekdairy.com.au
Bream Creek Vineyardwww.breamcreekvineyard.com.au
Brinktop Vineyardwww.brinktop.com.au
Brownwood VineyardNo website
Bruny Island Premium Winewww.brunyislandwine.com
Bundaleera Vineyardwww.bundaleerawines.com.au
Burnside Vineyardwww.sixfriends.com.au
Cabbage Tree Hillwww.cabbagetreehillwines.com.au
Caledon EstateNo website
Cape Bernierwww.capebernier.com.au
Chartley Estatewww.chartleyestatevineyard.com.au
Chatto Wineswww.chattowines.com
Clemens Hillwww.clemenshill.com.au
Clover Hillwww.cloverhillwines.com.au
Coal Valley Vineyardwww.coalvalley.com.au
Craigie Knowewww.craigieknowe.com.au
Craigow Vineyardwww.craigow.com.au
Brady's LookoutClick here for details
Dalness FarmingNo website
Dalrymple Vineyardswww.dalrymplevineyards.com.au
Darlington Vineyardwww.darlingtonvineyard.com.au
Dawson James Wineswww.dawsonjames.com.au
Delamere Vineyardwww.delamerevineyards.com.au
Derwent Estate Vineyardwww.derwentestate.com.au
Devil's Corner Vineyardwww.devilscorner.com.au
Domaine A/Stoney Vineyardwww.domaine-a.com.au
Domaine Dawnellewww.domainedawnelle.com
Dr Island Winemakingwww.dr-island.com
Eastford Creek Vineyardwww.eastfordcreek.com.au
Eversley VinesNo website
Fish Hook WinesNo website
Freycinet Vineyardswww.freycinetvineyard.com.au
Frogmore Creek Wineswww.frogmorecreek.com.au
Gala Estate Vineyardwww.galaestate.com.au
Ghost Rock Vineyardwww.ghostrock.com.au
Glaetzer-Dixon Family Winemakerswww.gdfwinemakers.com
Glenelg Estatewww.glenelgestate.com.au
Grey Sands Vineyardwww.greysands.com.au
Handpicked Wineswww.handpickedwines.com.au
Henskens Rankin Winewww.henskensrankin.com
Heriot's Point Wineswww.heriotspoint.com
Holm Oak Vineyardswww.holmoakvineyards.com.au
Home Hill Wineswww.homehillwines.com.au
Hurly Burly Wineswww.hurlyburlywines.com.au
Invercarron Wineswww.invercarronwine.com.au
Jansz Tasmaniawww.jansz.com.au
John Frankcomb VineyardNo website
Josef Chromy Wineswww.josefchromy.com.au
Kate Hill Wineswww.katehillwines.com.au
Kelvedon Estatewww.kelvedonestate.com.au
Kinvarra Estatewww.kinvarrawines.com.au
Lake Barrington Estatewww.lakebarringtonestate.com.au
Laurel Bank Vineyardwww.laurelbankwines.com.au
La Villa Wineswww.lavillawines.com.au
Leaning Church Vineyardwww.leaningchurch.com.au
Legana Estate / Velo Wineswww.velowines.com.au
Lisdillon Estatewww.lisdillon.com.au
Lost Farm Wineswww.lostfarmwines.com.au
Maclean Bay Wineswww.macleanbaywines.com.au
Mapleton Vineyardswww.mapletonvineyard.com.au
Marion's Vineyardwww.marionsvineyard.com.au
Mark Lloyd & Libby RaupachNo website
Meadowbankwww.meadowbank.com.au
Merriworth Wineswww.merriworth.com.au
Mewstone Wineswww.mewstonewines.com.au
Milton Vineyardwww.miltonvineyard.com.au
Moores Hillwww.mooreshill.com.au
Moorilla Estatewww.moorilla.com.au
Nocton Winewww.noctonwine.com.au
OSSAwww.ossa.wine
Petrichor Wineswww.petrichorwines.com.au
Pipers Brook / Kreglinger Wine Estateswww.kreglingerwineestates.com
Pirie Tasmaniawww.pirietasmania.com.au
Pooley Wineswww.pooleywines.com.au
Pressing Matterswww.pressingmatters.com.au
Priory Ridge Wineswww.prioryridgewines.com
Puddleduck Vineyardwww.puddleduckvineyard.com.au
Quiet Mutinywww.quietmutiny.wine
Relbia Estatewww.relbiaestate.com.au
Riversdale Estatewww.riversdaleestate.com.au
Rivulet Winewww.rivuletwine.com
Roslyn 1823www.roslyn-1823.com
Sailor Seeks Horsewww.sailorseekshorse.com.au
Sen Vineyardwww.senvineyard.com.au
Sinapius Vineyardwww.sinapius.com.au
Small Wonderwww.smallwonderwines.com.au
Southwood WinesNo website
Spring Vale Vineyardswww.springvalewines.com
Stargazer Winewww.stargazerwine.com.au
Stefano Lubiana Wineswww.slw.com.au
Stoney Rise Wine Companywww.stoneyrise.com
Swinging Gate Vineyardwww.swinginggatewines.com.au
Tamar Ridgewww.tamarridge.com.au
Tasmanian Organic Wineswww.tasorganicwines.com.au
Tasmanian Vintnerswww.tasvintners.wine
Tertini Wineswww.tertiniwines.com.au
The Bend Vineyardwww.thebendvineyard.com.au
The Ridge North Lilydalewww.theridgenorthlilydale.com
Tolpuddle Vineyard www.tolpuddlevineyard.com
Treasury Wine Estates (Heemskerk) www.heemskerk.com.au
Unavale Vineyardwww.unavale.com.au
Uplands Vineyardwww.uplandsvineyard.com.au
Waterton Hallwww.watertonhall.com.au
Webster Ltd (Swansea Vineyard)www.websterltd.com.au
Wellington & Wolfewww.wellingtonwolfe.com
Westella Vineyardwww.westellavineyard.com.au
White Rock Vineyardwww.whiterockvineyard.com
White Sands Estate Vineyardwww.white-sands.com.au
Wines By Rorywww.rdmeure.com.au
Winter Brook Vineyardwww.winterbrookvineyard.com.au
Woodlawn Park Wines (Two Tonne Tasmania)www.tttwine.com.au