Background

Members of Wine Tasmania

Wine Producer Members

OrganisationWebsite
3 Willows Vineyardwww.3willows.com.au
Apogeewww.apogeetasmania.com
Apsley Gorge Vineyardwww.apsleygorgevineyard.com
Arcadia Vineyard Crooked Tree PointNo website
Back Paddock Vineyardwww.backpaddockvineyard.com
Bangor Vineyardwww.bangor.com.au
Barringwoodwww.barringwood.com.au
Bay of Fires Winerywww.bayoffireswines.com.au
Beautiful Isle Wineswww.beautifulislewines.com
BellWether Wineswww.bellwetherwines.com.au
Boomer Creek Vineyardwww.boomercreekvineyard.com.au
Bream Creek Vineyardwww.breamcreekvineyard.com.au
Brinktop Vineyardwww.brinktop.com.au
Brook Eden Vineyardwww.brookeden.com.au
Brownwood VineyardNo website
Bruny Island Premium Winewww.brunyislandwine.com
Bellebonnehttps://bellebonne.wine
Burnside Vineyardwww.sixfriends.com.au
Cabbage Tree Hill Wineswww.cabbagetreehillwines.com.au
Caledon EstateNo website
Cambridge Valley Vineyardwww.cambridgevalley.com.au
Cape Bernierwww.capebernier.com.au
Chartley Estatewww.chartleyestatevineyard.com.au
Chatto Wineswww.chattowines.com
Clemens Hillwww.clemenshill.com.au
Clover Hillwww.cloverhillwines.com.au
Coal Valley Vineyardwww.coalvalley.com.au
Craigie Knowewww.craigieknowe.com.au
Craigow Vineyardwww.craigow.com.au
Brady's LookoutClick here for details
Dalness FarmingNo website
Dalrymple Vineyardswww.dalrymplevineyards.com.au
Darlington Vineyardwww.darlingtonvineyard.com.au
Dawson James Wineswww.dawsonjames.com.au
Delamere Vineyardwww.delamerevineyards.com.au
Derwent Estate Vineyardwww.derwentestate.com.au
Devil's Corner Vineyardwww.devilscorner.com.au
Domaine A/Stoney Vineyardwww.domaine-a.com.au
Domaine Dawnellewww.domainedawnelle.com
Eversley VinesNo website
Forth Valley Vineyardwww.forthvalleywines.com.au
Freycinet Vineyardswww.freycinetvineyard.com.au
Frogmore Creek Wineswww.frogmorecreek.com.au
Gala Estate Vineyardwww.galaestate.com.au
Ghost Rock Vineyardwww.ghostrock.com.au
Glaetzer-Dixon Family Winemakerswww.gdfwinemakers.com
Goaty Hill Wineswww.goatyhill.com
Grey Sands Vineyardwww.greysands.com.au
Handpicked Wineswww.handpickedwines.com.au
Henskens Rankin Winewww.henskensrankin.com
Holm Oak Vineyardswww.holmoakvineyards.com.au
Home Hill Wineswww.homehillwines.com.au
Hurly Burly Wineswww.hurlyburlywines.com.au
Invercarron Wineswww.invercarronwine.com.au
Jansz Tasmaniawww.jansz.com.au
John Frankcomb VineyardNo website
Josef Chromy Wineswww.josefchromy.com.au
Kate Hill Wineswww.katehillwines.com.au
Kelvedon Estatewww.kelvedonestate.com.au
Kinvarra Estatewww.kinvarrawines.com.au
Lake Barrington Estatewww.lakebarringtonestate.com.au
Laurel Bank Vineyardwww.laurelbankwines.com.au
La Villa Wineswww.lavillawines.com.au
Leaning Church Vineyardwww.leaningchurch.com.au
Legana Estate / Velo Wineswww.velowines.com.au
Leven Valley Vineyardwww.levenvalleyvineyard.com.au
Lisdillon Estatewww.lisdillon.com.au
Lost Farm Wineswww.lostfarmwines.com.au
Maclean Bay Wineswww.macleanbaywines.com.au
Marion's Vineyardwww.marionsvineyard.com.au
Meadowbankwww.meadowbank.com.au
Merriworth Wineswww.merriworth.com.au
Mewstone Wineswww.mewstonewines.com.au
Milton Vineyardwww.miltonvineyard.com.au
Moores Hillwww.mooreshill.com.au
Moorilla Estatewww.moorilla.com.au
Nocton Winewww.noctonwine.com.au
Petrichor Wineswww.petrichorwines.com.au
Pipers Brook / Kreglinger Wine Estateswww.kreglingerwineestates.com
Pirie Tasmaniawww.pirietasmania.com.au
Pooley Wineswww.pooleywines.com.au
Pressing Matterswww.pressingmatters.com.au
Priory Ridge Wineswww.prioryridgewines.com
Puddleduck Vineyardwww.puddleduckvineyard.com.au
Quiet Mutinywww.quietmutiny.wine
Relbia Estatewww.relbiaestate.com.au
Richmond Park Estatewww.richmondparkestate.com.au
Riversdale Estatewww.riversdaleestate.com.au
Rivulet Winewww.rivuletwine.com
Roslyn 1823www.roslyn-1823.com.au
Sailor Seeks Horsewww.sailorseekshorse.com.au
Sen Vineyardwww.senvineyard.com.au
Sinapius Vineyardwww.sinapius.com.au
Southwood WinesNo website
Spring Vale Vineyardswww.springvalewines.com
Stargazer Winewww.stargazerwine.com.au
Stefano Lubiana Wineswww.slw.com.au
Stoney Rise Wine Companywww.stoneyrise.com
Swinging Gate Vineyardwww.swinginggatewines.com.au
Tamar Ridgewww.tamarridgeestates.com.au
Tasmanian Organic Wineswww.tasorganicwines.com.au
Tasmanian Vintnerstasvintners.wine
Tertini Wineswww.tertiniwines.com.au
The Ridge North Lilydalewww.theridgenorthlilydale.com
Tolpuddle Vineyardwww.tolpuddlevineyard.com
Treasury Wine Estates (Heemskerk)www.heemskerk.com.au
Unavale Vineyardwww.unavale.com.au
Uplands Vineyardwww.uplandsvineyard.com.au
Valleyfield Vineyard (Bell and Gong)www.bellandgong.com
Waterton Hallwww.watertonhall.com.au
Westella Vineyardwww.westellavineyard.com.au
White Sands Estate Vineyardwww.whitesands.com.au
Tasmanian Vintnerswww.tasvintners.wine
Webster Ltd (Swansea Vineyard)www.websterltd.com.au
White Rock Vineyardwww.whiterockvineyard.com
Wines By Rorywww.rdmeure.com.au
Winter Brook Vineyardwww.winterbrookvineyard.com.au
Wobbly Boot Vineyardwww.wobblybootvineyard.com.au