Our new one-stop wine shop has launched Shop Wine

Background

Members of Wine Tasmania

Wine Producer Members

OrganisationWebsite
3 Willows Vineyardwww.3willows.com.au
Apogeewww.apogeetasmania.com
Apsley Gorge Vineyardwww.apsleygorgevineyard.com
Arcadia Vineyard Crooked Tree PointNo website
Back Paddock Vineyardwww.backpaddockvineyard.com
Bangor Vineyardwww.bangor.com.au
Barringwood Parkwww.barringwood.com.au
Bay of Fires Winerywww.bayoffireswines.com.au
Beautiful Isle Wineswww.beautifulislewines.com
BellWether Wineswww.bellwetherwines.com.au
Boomer Creek Vineyardwww.boomercreekvineyard.com.au
Bream Creek Vineyardwww.breamcreekvineyard.com.au
Brinktop Vineyardwww.brinktop.com.au
Brook Eden Vineyardwww.brookeden.com.au
Brownwood VineyardNo website
Bruny Island Premium Winewww.brunyislandwine.com
BTD Wine Enterpriseshttps://bellebonne.wine
Burnside Vineyardwww.sixfriends.com.au
Cabbage Tree Hill Wineswww.cabbagetreehillwines.com.au
Caledon EstateNo website
Cambridge Valley Holdings Pty Ltdwww.cambridgevalley.com.au
Cape Bernierwww.capebernier.com.au
Chartley Estatewww.chartleyestatevineyard.com.au
Chatto Wineswww.chattowines.com
Clemens Hillwww.clemenshill.com.au
Clover Hill/Taltarni Vineyardwww.cloverhillwines.com.au
Coal Valley Vineyardwww.coalvalley.com.au
Craigie Knowewww.craigieknowe.com.au
Craigow Vineyardwww.craigow.com.au
CW & CN Brown (Brady's Lookout)Click here for details
Dalness FarmingNo website
Dalrymple Vineyardswww.dalrymplevineyards.com.au
Darlington Vineyardwww.darlingtonvineyard.com.au
Dawson James Wineswww.dawsonjames.com.au
Delamere Vineyardwww.delamerevineyards.com.au
Derwent Estate Vineyardwww.derwentestate.com.au
Devil's Corner Vineyardwww.devilscorner.com.au
Domaine A/Stoney Vineyardwww.domaine-a.com.au
Domaine Dawnellewww.domainedawnelle.com
Eversley VinesNo website
Forth Valley Vineyardwww.forthvalleywines.com.au
Freycinet Vineyardswww.freycinetvineyard.com.au
Frogmore Creek Wineswww.frogmorecreek.com.au
Gala Estate Vineyardwww.galaestate.com.au
Ghost Rock Vineyardwww.ghostrock.com.au
Glaetzer-Dixon Family Winemakerswww.gdfwinemakers.com
Goaty Hill Wineswww.goatyhill.com
Grey Sands Vineyardwww.greysands.com.au
Handpicked Wineswww.handpickedwines.com.au
Hartzview Vineyardwww.hartzview.com.au
Henskens Rankin Winewww.henskensrankin.com
Holm Oak Vineyardswww.holmoakvineyards.com.au
Home Hill Wineswww.homehillwines.com.au
Hurly Burly Wineswww.hurlyburlywines.com.au
Invercarron Wineswww.invercarronwine.com.au
Jansz Wine Companywww.jansz.com.au
Josef Chromy Wineswww.josefchromy.com.au
Kate Hill Wineswww.katehillwines.com.au
Kelvedon Estatewww.kelvedonestate.com.au
Kinvarra Estatewww.kinvarrawines.com.au
Lake Barrington Estatewww.lakebarringtonestate.com.au
Laurel Bank Vineyardwww.laurelbankwines.com.au
La Villa Wineswww.lavillawines.com.au
Leaning Church Vineyardwww.leaningchurch.com.au
Legana Estate Wines Pty Ltdwww.velowines.com.au
Leven Valley Vineyardwww.levenvalleyvineyard.com.au
Lisdillon Estatewww.lisdillon.com.au
Lost Farm Wineswww.lostfarmwines.com.au
Maclean Bay Wineswww.macleanbaywines.com.au
Marion's Vineyardwww.marionsvineyard.com.au
Meadowbankwww.meadowbank.com.au
Merriworth Wineswww.merriworth.com.au
Mewstone Wineswww.mewstonewines.com.au
Milton Vineyardwww.miltonvineyard.com.au
Moores Hill Estatewww.mooreshill.com.au
Moorilla Estatewww.moorilla.com.au
Nocton Vineyardswww.noctonwine.com.au
Petrichor Wineswww.petrichorwines.com.au
Pipers Brook (Kreglinger Wine Estates)www.kreglingerwineestates.com
Pirie Tasmaniawww.pirietasmania.com.au
Pooley Wines Pty Ltdwww.pooleywines.com.au
Pressing Matterswww.pressingmatters.com.au
Priory Ridge Wineswww.prioryridgewines.com
Puddleduck Vineyardwww.puddleduckvineyard.com.au
Quiet Mutinywww.quietmutiny.wine
Relbia Estatewww.relbiaestate.com.au
Richmond Park Estatewww.richmondparkestate.com.au
Riversdale Estatewww.riversdaleestate.com.au
Rivulet Wine Cowww.rivuletwine.com
Roslyn 1823www.roslyn-1823.com.au
Sailor Seeks Horsewww.sailorseekshorse.com.au
Sen Vineyardwww.senvineyard.com.au
Sinapius Vineyardwww.sinapius.com.au
Spring Vale Vineyardswww.springvalewines.com
Stargazer Winewww.stargazerwine.com.au
Stefano Lubiana Wineswww.slw.com.au
Stoney Rise Wine Companywww.stoneyrise.com
Swinging Gate Vineyardwww.swinginggatewines.com.au
Tamar Ridge (Brown Brothers Tasmania)www.tamarridgeestates.com.au
Tasmanian Organic Wineswww.tasorganicwines.com.au
Tasmanian Vintnerstasvintners.wine
Tertini Wineswww.tertiniwines.com.au
The Ridge North Lilydalewww.theridgenorthlilydale.com
Tolpuddle Vineyard Pty Ltdwww.tolpuddlevineyard.com
Treasury Wine Estates (Heemskerk)www.heemskerk.com.au
Unavale Vineyardwww.unavale.com.au
Valleyfield Vineyard (Bell and Gong)www.bellandgong.com
Waterton Hallwww.watertonhall.com.au
White Sands Estate Vineyardwww.whitesands.com.au
Tasmanian Vintnerswww.tasvintners.wine
Webster Ltd (Swansea Vineyard)www.websterltd.com.au
White Rock Vineyardwww.whiterockvineyard.com
Winter Brook Vineyardwww.winterbrookvineyard.com.au
Wobbly Boot Vineyardwww.wobblybootvineyard.com.au