Background

Members of Wine Tasmania by Area

Coal River Valley

OrganisationWebsite
Back Paddock Vineyardwww.backpaddockvineyard.com
Brinktop Vineyardwww.brinktop.com.au
Brownwood VineyardNo website
Burnside Vineyardwww.sixfriends.com.au
Caledon EstateNo website
Clemens Hillwww.clemenshill.com.au
Coal Valley Vineyardwww.coalvalley.com.au
Craigowwww.craigow.com.au
Domaine A/Stoney Vineyard www.domaine-a.com.au
Frogmore Creek Wineswww.frogmorecreek.com.au
Glaetzer-Dixon Family Winemakerswww.gdfwinemakers.com
Merriworth Wineswww.merriworth.com.au
Nocton Winewww.noctonwine.com.au
Petrichor Wineswww.petrichorwines.com.au
Pooley Wineswww.pooleywines.com.au
Pressing Matterswww.pressingmatters.com.au
Puddleduck Vineyardwww.puddleduckvineyard.com.au
Richmond Park Estatewww.richmondparkestate.com.au
Riversdale Estatewww.riversdaleestate.com.au
Roslyn 1823www.roslyn-1823.com
Stargazer Winewww.stargazerwine.com.au
Tasmanian Vintnerswww.tasvintners.wine
Tertini Wineswww.tertiniwines.com.au
Tolpuddle Vineyardwww.tolpuddlevineyard.com
Uplands Vineyardwww.uplandsvineyard.com.au
Wobbly Boot Vineyardwww.wobblybootvineyard.com.au

Derwent Valley

OrganisationWebsite
Dawson James Wineswww.dawsonjames.com.au
Derwent Estate Vineyardwww.derwentestate.com.au
Domaine Dawnellewww.domainedawnelle.com
Glenelg Estatewww.glenelgestate.com.au
Invercarron Wineswww.invercarronwine.com.au
Kinvarra Wineswww.kinvarrawines.com.au
Laurel Bank Vineyardwww.laurelbankwines.com.au
Meadowbankwww.meadowbank.com.au
Moorilla Estatewww.moorilla.com.au
Quiet Mutinywww.quietmutiny.wine
Stefano Lubiana Wineswww.slw.com.au

East Coast

OrganisationWebsite
Apsley Gorge Vineyardwww.apsleygorgevineyard.com
Bangor Vineyardwww.bangor.com.au
Bird in Handwww.birdinhand.com.au
Boomer Creek Vineyardwww.boomercreekvineyard.com.au
Bream Creek Vineyardwww.breamcreekvineyard.com.au
Darlington Vineyardwww.darlingtonvineyard.com.au
Devil's Corner Vineyardwww.devilscorner.com.au
Freycinet Vineyardswww.freycinetvineyard.com.au
Gala Estate Vineyardwww.galaestate.com.au
Kelvedon Estatewww.kelvedonestate.com.au
Lisdillon Estatewww.lisdillon.com.au
Milton Vineyardwww.miltonvineyard.com.au
Priory Ridge Wineswww.prioryridgewines.com
Southwood WinesNo website
The Bend Vineyardwww.thebendvineyard.com.au
Webster Ltd (Swansea Vineyard)www.websterltd.com.au
White Sands Estate Vineyardwww.white-sands.com.au

Huon Valley & Channel

OrganisationWebsite
Bruny Island Premium Winewww.brunyislandwine.com
Chatto Wineswww.chattowines.com
Heriot's Point Wineswww.heriotspoint.com
Home Hill Wineswww.homehillwines.com.au
John Frankcomb VineyardNo website
Kate Hill Wineswww.katehillwines.com.au
Mewstone Wineswww.mewstonewines.com.au
Sailor Seeks Horsewww.sailorseekshorse.com.au
Wines By Rorywww.rdmeure.com.au

North West

OrganisationWebsite
Barringwoodwww.barringwood.com.au
Eastford Creek Vineyardwww.eastfordcreek.com.au
Forth Valley Vineyardwww.forthvalleywines.com.au
Ghost Rock Vineyardwww.ghostrock.com.au
Lake Barrington Estatewww.lakebarringtonestate.com.au
La Villa Wineswww.lavillawines.com.au
Leven Valley Vineyardwww.levenvalleyvineyard.com.au
Tasmanian Organic Wineswww.tasorganicwines.com.au
White Rock Vineyardwww.whiterockvineyard.com

Pipers River

OrganisationWebsite
Apogeewww.apogeetasmania.com
Bay of Fires Winerywww.bayoffireswines.com.au
Bellebonnewww.bellebonne.wine
Clover Hillwww.cloverhillwines.com.au
Dalrymple Vineyardswww.dalrymplevineyards.com.au
Delamere Vineyardwww.delamerevineyards.com.au
Jansz Tasmaniawww.jansz.com.au
Pipers Brook / Kreglinger Wine Estateswww.kreglingerwineestates.com
Sinapius Vineyardwww.sinapius.com.au
The Ridge North Lilydalewww.theridgenorthlilydale.com

Tamar Valley

OrganisationWebsite
Beautiful Isle Wineswww.beautifulislewines.com
Cabbage Tree Hill Wineswww.cabbagetreehillwines.com.au
Chartley Estatewww.chartleyestatevineyard.com.au
Dalness FarmingNo website
Eversley VinesNo website
Goaty Hill Wineswww.goatyhill.com
Grey Sands Vineyardwww.greysands.com.au
Handpicked Wineswww.handpickedwines.com.au
Holm Oakwww.holmoakvineyards.com.au
Josef Chromywww.josefchromy.com.au
Legana Estate / Velo Wineswww.velowines.com.au
Lost Farm Wineswww.lostfarmwines.com.au
Marion's Vineyardwww.marionsvineyard.com.au
Moores Hillwww.mooreshill.com.au
Pirie Tasmania www.pirietasmania.com.au
Sen Vineyardwww.senvineyard.com.au
Stoney Rise Wine Companywww.stoneyrise.com
Swinging Gate Vineyardwww.swinginggatewines.com.au
Tamar Ridgewww.tamarridge.com.au
Treasury Wine Estates (Heemskerk)www.heemskerk.com.au
Waterton Hallwww.watertonhall.com.au
Westella Vineyardwww.westellavineyard.com.au

Other

OrganisationWebsite
BellWether Wineswww.bellwetherwines.com.au
Henskens Rankin Winewww.henskensrankin.com
Hurly Burly Wineswww.hurlyburlywines.com.au
Rivulet Winewww.rivuletwine.com
Unavale Vineyardwww.unavale.com.au