Our new one-stop wine shop has launched Shop Wine

Background

Other Tourism Experiences

As you are travelling around Tasmania's wine growing areas, why not drop into one of the places featured in the Tasmanian Wine Trails publication to complement your cellar door visits and your Tasmanian holiday experience? See website details for each below.

North

Tamar Valley Wine Tourswww.tamarvalleywinetours.com.au
Bay of Fires Wineswww.bayoffireswines.com.au
Goaty Hill Wineswww.goatyhill.com
Josef Chromy Wineswww.josefchromy.com.au
Delamere Vineyardswww.delamerevineyards.com.au
Holm Oak Vineyardswww.holmoakvineyards.com.au
Moores Hillwww.mooreshill.com.au
Relbia Estate at the Penny Royalwww.relbiaestate.com.au
Stoney Risewww.stoneyrise.com
Mud Bar & Restaurantwww.mudbar.com.au
Clover Hill Cellar Doorwww.cloverhillwines.com.au
Prestige Leisure Tourswww.prestigeleisuretours.com.au
The Bridport Bunker Clubwww.thebridportbunkerclub.com.au
Tamar Ridge Tasting Roomwww.tamarridge.com.au
Jansz Tasmaniawww.jansz.com.au
Valleybrook Wine Tourswww.valleybrook.com.au
Beaconsfield Mine & Heritage Centrewww.beaconsfieldheritage.com.au
Black Cowwww.blackcowbistro.com.au
Grey Sands Vineyardwww.greysands.com.au
Stillwater Restaurant & Seven Roomswww.stillwater.com.au
Design Tasmaniawww.designtasmania.com.au
Tamar River Cruiseswww.tamarrivercruises.com.au

South

Gasworks Cellar Door

www.gasworkscellardoor.com.au

Riversdale Estate: French Bistro & Peter Rabbit Garden

www.riversdaleestate.com.au

Puddleduck Vineyard

www.puddleduckvineyard.com.au

Coal River Valley

Check it out here

Mures Upper Deck

www.mures.com.au

Stelavino Wine Tours

www.stelavino.com.au

Glaetzer-Dixon Family Winemakers

www.gdfwinemakers.com

Let's Show You Tasmania

www.showyoutasmania.com.au

McHenry Distillery

www.mchenrydistillery.com.au

Bangor Vineyard Shed

www.bangorshed.com.au

Domaine A

www.domaine-a.com.au

Home Hill Winery

www.homehillwines.com.au

Lawrenny Estate Distilling

www.lawrenny.com

Moorilla

www.morilla.com.au

Spring Bay Distillery

www.springbaydistillery.com.au

Cradle Coast (North West)

Ghost Rock Vineyard & Cellar Doorwww.ghostrock.com.au
La Villa Wineswww.lavillawines.com.au
Devil's @ Cradlewww.devilsatcradle.com

East Coast

Devil's Corner Cellar Doorwww.devilscorner.com.au/
The Farm Shedwww.thefarmshedtas.com.au
Iron House Tasting Roomwww.ironhouse.com.au
Milton Vineyardwww.miltonvineyard.com.au
The Splendid Ginwww.thesplendidgin.com
Beachfront Bichenowww.beachfrontbicheno.com.au
Freycinet Marine Farmwww.freycinetmarinefarm.com
Spring Bay Distillerywww.springbaydistillery.com.au
The Fishers @ Devil's Cornerwww.freycinetmarinefarm.com
The Pondering Frog Icecreamerywww.ponderingfrog.com.au