Members

Vineyard/Winemaker Members

Organisation Website
Apogee www.apogeetasmania.com
Apsley Gorge Vineyard No website
Bangor Vineyard www.bangor.com.au
Barringwood Park www.barringwoodpark.com.au
Bay of Fires Winery www.bayoffireswines.com.au
Beautiful Isle Wines/Marion's Vineyard www.beautifulislewines.com
BellWether Wines www.bellwetherwines.com.au
Bream Creek Vineyard www.breamcreekvineyard.com.au
Brook Eden Vineyard www.brookeden.com.au
BTD Enterprises No website
Cabbage Tree Hill Wines www.cabbagetreehillwines.com.au
Campania Hills No website
Cape Bernier www.capebernier.com.au
Chartley Estate www.chartleyestatevineyard.com.au
Chatto Wines www.chattowines.com
Clemens Hill www.clemenshill.com.au
Clover Hill/Taltarni Vineyard www.taltarni.com.au
Coal River Farm www.coalriverfarm.com.au
Coal Valley Vineyard www.coalvalley.com.au
Craigie Knowe No website
Craigow Vineyard www.craigow.com.au
Crooked Tree Point Vineyard No website
CW and CN Brown No website
Dalrymple Vineyards www.dalrymplevineyards.com.au
Darlington Vineyard www.darlingtonvineyard.com.au
Dawson & James www.dawsonjames.com.au
Delamere Vineyard www.delamerevineyards.com.au
Derwent Estate Vineyard www.derwentestate.com.au
Devil's Corner Vineyard www.devilscorner.com.au
Domaine A/Stoney Vineyard www.domaine-a.com.au
Domaine Dawnelle www.domainedawnelle.com
Domaine Simha www.domainesimha.com
Emilia Wines www.emiliawines.com.au
Freycinet Vineyards www.freycinentvineyard.com.au
Frogmore Creek Wines / Meadowbank Estate www.frogmorecreek.com.au
G&S Ellis Holdings P/L www.meadowbankwines.com.au
Gala Estate Vineyard www.galaestate.com.au
Ghost Rock Vineyard www.ghostrock.com.au
Glaetzer-Dixon Family Winemakers www.gdfwinemakers.com
Goaty Hill Vineyard www.goatyhill.com
Grey Sands Vineyard www.greysands.com.au
Hartzview Vineyard www.hartzview.com.au
Holm Oak Vineyards www.holmoakvineyards.com.au
Home Hill Wines www.homehillwines.com.au
Iron Pot Bay Vineyard www.ironpotbay.com.au
Jansz Wine Company www.jansz.com.au
JM & VL Bresnehan No website
Josef Chromy Wines www.josefchromy.com.au
Kate Hill Wines www.katehillwines.com.au
Kelvedon Estate www.kelvedonestate.com.au
Kinvarra Estate www.kinvarrawines.com.au

Kreglinger Wine Estates - Pipers Brook

www.kreglingerwineestates.com

Laurel Bank Vineyard www.laurelbankwines.com.au
Leaning Church Vineyard www.leaningchurch.com.au
Legana Estate Wines Pty Ltd www.velowines.com.au
Leven Valley Vineyard www.levenvalleyvineyard.com.au
Lisdillon Estate www.lisdillon.com.au
Maclean Bay Wines www.macleanbaywines.com.au
McWilliams Wines www.mcwilliamswines.com.au
Mewstone Wines No website
Milton Vineyard www.miltonvineyard.com.au
Moores Hill Estate www.mooreshill.com.au
Moorilla Estate www.moorilla.com.au
Nocton Vineyards www.noctonwine.com.au
Observatory Hill Wines Pty Ltd www.observatoryhill.com.au
Pembroke Wine Company www.pembrokewines.com.au
Pirie Tasmania www.pirietasmania.com.au
Pooley Wines Pty Ltd www.pooleywines.com.au
Pressing Matters www.pressingmatters.com.au
Prickly Mo Wines www.facebook.com/PricklyMo
Priory Ridge Wines www.prioryridgewines.com
Providence Vineyard www.providence-vineyards.com.au
Puddleduck Vineyard www.puddleduckvineyard.com.au
Relbia Estate www.relbiaestate.com.au
Riversdale Estate www.riversdaleestate.com.au
Sharman's Wines www.sharmanswines.com.au
Sinapius Vineyard www.sinapius.com.au
Spring Vale Vineyards www.springvalewines.com
Stargazer Wine www.stargazerwine.com.au
Stefano Lubiana Wines www.slw.com.au
Stoney Rise Wine Company www.stoneyrise.com
Tamar Ridge Vineyard (Brown Brothers Tasmania) www.tamarridgeestates.com.au
The Ridge North Lilydale www.theridgenorthlilydale.com
Tertini Wines www.tertiniwines.com.au
Tiger Ranch Vineyard www.tigerranch.com.au/wine/
Tolpuddle Vineyard Pty Ltd www.shawandsmith.com
Treasury Wine Estates (Abel's Tempest / Heemskerk) www.heemskerk.com.au
Unavale Vineyard www.unavale.com.au
Valleyfield Vineyard (Bell and Gong) www.bellandgong.com
Waterton Hall www.watertonhall.com.au
White Rock Vineyard www.whiterockwine.com.au
White Sands Estate Vineyard www.whitesands.com.au
Winemaking Tasmania www.winetas.com.au
Wines for Joanie www.winesforjoanie.com.au
Winter Brook Vineyard www.winterbrookvineyard.com.au

Life Members

Andrew Hood (November 2012)

Graeme Lynch (October 2016)

Corporate Members

The following is a complete list of our corporate members - the businesses and government departments that work closely with our vineyard/winemaker members as part of the Tasmanian wine industry.

Organisation E-Mail
Australia Post Quin.Primo@auspost.com.au
6ty Pty Ltd rpeck@6ty.com.au
Bruce McCormack Grapevine Management Services bruce.grapevineservices@gmail.com
Cospak tas@cospak.com.au
The Farm Shed Wine Centre subiandhelen@bigpond.com
Finlaysons will.taylor@finlaysons.com.au
FMR Group andrew.schmidt@fmrgroup.com.au
Graphix Labels Pty Ltd graphix@graphixlabels.com.au
Kolmark Pty Ltd info@kolmark.com.au
KPMG Launceston nbriggs@kpmg.com.au
Longfellows Midland Insurance Brokers winery@midlandinsurance.com.au
Marshall Machinery tyron@marshallmachinery.com.au
Midland Tractors richardp@midlandtractors.com
Nufarm brenden.green@nufarm.com
Plasdene Glass-PAK pgptas@plasdene.com.au
Primaq/Geotas chris@geotas.com
Serve-Ag Pty Ltd dgreen@serve-ag.com.au
Tasmanian Hospitality Association steve@australianhotels.asn.au
Tasmanian Wine Show Society laingvin@netspace.net.au
The Skills Institute mark.brewer@skillsinstitute.tas.edu.au
Tourism Industry Council Tasmania luke.martin@tict.com.au
Vineyard Services Pty Ltd cdlowe@virtual.net.au
Vintessential Laboratories Pty Ltd tas-lab@vintessential.com.au
Westland Nurseries info@westlandnurseries.com.au
Woodlea Nursery info@woodleanursery.com.au

 

To view our Partners and sponsors, please click here.