Members

Vineyard/Winemaker Members

Organisation Website
Apogee www.apogeetasmania.com
Apsley Gorge Vineyard www.apsleygorgevineyard.com
Back Paddock Vineyard www.backpaddockvineyard.com
Bangor Vineyard www.bangor.com.au
Barringwood Park www.barringwood.com.au
Bay of Fires Winery www.bayoffireswines.com.au
Beautiful Isle Wines www.beautifulislewines.com
BellWether Wines www.bellwetherwines.com.au
Bishop's Vineyard www.bishopsvineyard.com.au
Boomer Creek Vineyard www.boomercreekvineyard.com.au
Bream Creek Vineyard www.breamcreekvineyard.com.au
Brinktop Vineyard www.brinktop.com.au
Brook Eden Vineyard www.brookeden.com.au
BTD Wine Enterprises https://bellebonne.wine
Cabbage Tree Hill Wines www.cabbagetreehillwines.com.au
Cape Bernier www.capebernier.com.au
Chartley Estate www.chartleyestatevineyard.com.au
Clemens Hill www.clemenshill.com.au
Clover Hill/Taltarni Vineyard www.cloverhillwines.com.au
Coal River Farm www.coalriverfarm.com.au
Coal Valley Vineyard www.coalvalley.com.au
Craigie Knowe www.craigieknowe.com.au
Craigow Vineyard www.craigow.com.au
Crooked Tree Point Vineyard No website
CW & CN Brown (Brady's Lookout) Click here for details
Dalrymple Vineyards www.dalrymplevineyards.com.au
Darlington Vineyard www.darlingtonvineyard.com.au
Dawson James Wines www.dawsonjames.com.au
Delamere Vineyard www.delamerevineyards.com.au
Derwent Estate Vineyard www.derwentestate.com.au
Devil's Corner Vineyard www.devilscorner.com.au
Domaine A/Stoney Vineyard www.domaine-a.com.au
Domaine Dawnelle www.domainedawnelle.com
Domaine Simha www.domainesimha.com
Freycinet Vineyards www.freycinentvineyard.com.au
Frogmore Creek Wines www.frogmorecreek.com.au
G&S Ellis (Meadowbank Wines) www.meadowbankwines.com.au
Gala Estate Vineyard www.galaestate.com.au
Ghost Rock Vineyard www.ghostrock.com.au
Glaetzer-Dixon Family Winemakers www.gdfwinemakers.com
Goaty Hill Vineyard www.goatyhill.com
Grey Sands Vineyard www.greysands.com.au
Hartzview Vineyard www.hartzview.com.au
Holm Oak Vineyards www.holmoakvineyards.com.au
Home Hill Wines www.homehillwines.com.au
Hurly Burly Wines www.hurlyburlywines.com.au
Iron Pot Bay Vineyard www.ironpotbay.com.au
Jansz Wine Company www.jansz.com.au
Josef Chromy Wines www.josefchromy.com.au
Kate Hill Wines www.katehillwines.com.au
Kelvedon Estate www.kelvedonestate.com.au
Kinvarra Estate www.kinvarrawines.com.au
Laurel Bank Vineyard www.laurelbankwines.com.au
La Villa Wines www.lavillawines.com.au
Leaning Church Vineyard www.leaningchurch.com.au
Legana Estate Wines Pty Ltd www.velowines.com.au
Leven Valley Vineyard www.levenvalleyvineyard.com.au
Lisdillon Estate www.lisdillon.com.au
Loira Vines www.loiravines.com.au
Maclean Bay Wines www.macleanbaywines.com.au
Marion's Vineyard www.marionsvineyard.com.au
Mewstone Wines www.mewstonewines.com.au
Milton Vineyard www.miltonvineyard.com.au
Moores Hill Estate www.mooreshill.com.au
Moorilla Estate www.moorilla.com.au
Nocton Vineyards www.noctonwine.com.au
Observatory Hill Wines Pty Ltd www.observatoryhill.com.au
Pembroke Wine Company www.pembrokewines.com.au
Petrichor Wines www.petrichorwines.com.au
Pipers Brook (Kreglinger Wine Estates) www.kreglingerwineestates.com
Pirie Tasmania www.pirietasmania.com.au
Pooley Wines Pty Ltd www.pooleywines.com.au
Pressing Matters www.pressingmatters.com.au
Prickly Mo Wines www.facebook.com/PricklyMo
Priory Ridge Wines www.prioryridgewines.com
Providence Vineyard www.providence-vineyards.com.au
Puddleduck Vineyard www.puddleduckvineyard.com.au
Quiet Mutiny www.quietmutiny.wine
Relbia Estate www.relbiaestate.com.au
Riversdale Estate www.riversdaleestate.com.au
Sharman's Wines www.sharmanswines.com.au
Sinapius Vineyard www.sinapius.com.au
Spring Vale Vineyards www.springvalewines.com
Stargazer Wine www.stargazerwine.com.au
Stefano Lubiana Wines www.slw.com.au
Stoney Rise Wine Company www.stoneyrise.com
Tamar Ridge (Brown Brothers Tasmania) www.tamarridgeestates.com.au
Tertini Wines www.tertiniwines.com.au
The Ridge North Lilydale www.theridgenorthlilydale.com
3 Willows Vineyard www.3willows.com.au
Tiger Ranch Vineyard www.tigerranch.com.au/wine/
Tolpuddle Vineyard Pty Ltd www.shawandsmith.com
Treasury Wine Estates (Abel's Tempest / Heemskerk) www.heemskerk.com.au
Unavale Vineyard www.unavale.com.au
Valleyfield Vineyard (Bell and Gong) www.bellandgong.com
Waterton Hall www.watertonhall.com.au
White Rock Vineyard www.whiterockwine.com.au
White Sands Estate Vineyard www.whitesands.com.au
Winemaking Tasmania www.winetas.com.au
Wines for Joanie www.winesforjoanie.com.au
Winter Brook Vineyard www.winterbrookvineyard.com.au

 

Life Members

Andrew Hood (November 2012)

Graeme Lynch (October 2016)

 

Corporate Members

The following is a complete list of our corporate members - the businesses and government departments that work closely with our vineyard/winemaker members as part of the Tasmanian wine industry.

Organisation E-Mail
Australia Post Quin.Primo@auspost.com.au
6ty Pty Ltd rpeck@6ty.com.au
Bruce McCormack Grapevine Management Services bruce.grapevineservices@gmail.com
Cospak tas@cospak.com.au
CozWine ssundberg@cozwine.com.au
The Farm Shed Wine Centre subiandhelen@bigpond.com
Fine Drop info@finedrop.com
Finlaysons will.taylor@finlaysons.com.au
FMR Group andrew.schmidt@fmrgroup.com.au
KPMG Launceston nbriggs@kpmg.com.au
Longfellows Midland Insurance Brokers winery@midlandinsurance.com.au
Marshall Machinery tyron@marshallmachinery.com.au
Midland Tractors richardp@midlandtractors.com
Multi-Color Australia (formerly Graphix) johan.ahlberg@mcclabel.com
NAB Agribusiness Lee.X.Campbell@nab.com.au
Nufarm brenden.green@nufarm.com
Orora jason.thomas@ororagroup.com
Plasdene Glass-PAK pgptas@plasdene.com.au
Primaq/Geotas chris@geotas.com
Serve-Ag Pty Ltd dgreen@serve-ag.com.au
Tasmanian Hospitality Association steve@australianhotels.asn.au
Tasmanian Institute of Agriculture dugald.close@utas.edu.au
Tasmanian Wine Show Society laingvin@netspace.net.au
TASTafe mark.brewer@tastafe.tas.edu.au
Tourism Industry Council Tasmania luke.martin@tict.com.au
Vintessential Laboratories Pty Ltd tas-lab@vintessential.com.au
Woodlea Nursery info@woodleanursery.com.au

 

To view our Partners and sponsors, please click here.