Other Tourism Experiences

As you are travelling around Tasmania's wine growing areas, why not drop into one of the places featured in the 2015 Tasmanian Wine Routes publication to complement your cellar door visits and your Tasmanian holiday experience? Download here or see contact details below.

 

North

 
Wines for Joanie www.winesforjoanie.com.au
Goaty Hill Wines www.goatyhill.com
Tamar Ridge www.tamarridge.com.au
Bay of Fires Wines www.bayoffireswines.com.au
Josef Chromy Wines www.josefchromy.com.au
Holm Oak Vineyards www.holmoakvineyards.com.au
Moores Hill www.mooreshill.com.au
Sharman's Wines www.sharmanswines.com.au
Relbia Estate at the Penny Royal Launceston www.relbiaestate.com.au
Mud Bar & Restaurant www.mudbar.com.au
Clover Hill Cellar Door www.cloverhillwines.com.au
The Bridport Bunker Club www.thebridportbunkerclub.com.au
Harvest Launceston www.harvestmarket.org.au
Jansz Tasmania www.jansz.com.au
Valleybrook Wine Tours www.valleybrook.com.au
The Pinot Shop www.pinotshop.com
Prestige Leisure Tours www.prestigeleisuretours.com.au
Beaconsfield Mine & Heritage Centre www.beaconsfieldheritage.com.au
Brady's Lookout Cider www.bradyslookoutcider.com.au
Black Cow www.blackcowbistro.com.au
Stillwater Restaurant www.stillwater.net.au
Design Tasmania www.designtasmania.com.au
Tamar River Cruises www.tamarrivercruises.com.au

South

 
Riversdale Estate - French Bistro & Peter Rabbit Garden www.riversdaleestate.com.au
Clarence City Council www.ccc.tas.gov.au
Gasworks Cellar Door www.gasworkscellardoor.com.au
Domaine A/Stoney Vineyard www.domaine-a.com.au
Pooley Wines www.pooleywines.com.au
The Source Restaurant www.mona.net.au/the-source-restaurant
The Osteria at Stefano Lubiana Wines www.slw.com.au
Boutique Wine Tours Tasmania www.boutiquewinetourstas.com.au
Glaetzer-Dixon Family Winemakers www.gdfwinemakers.com
Home Hill Wines www.homehillwines.com.au
Let's Show You Tasmania www.showyoutasmania.com.au
Hill Street Grocer www.hillstreetgrocer.com
The Apple Shed Museum & Cider House www.williesmiths.com.au

North West

 
Ghost Rock Vineyard & Cellar Door www.ghostrock.com.au
La Villa Wines www.lavillawines.com.au
Peppers Cradle Mountain Lodge www.peppers.com.au

East Coast

 
Devil's Corner Cellar Door www.devilscorner.com.au/
The Farm Shed www.thefarmshedtas.com.au
Iron House Tasting Room www.ironhouse.com.au
Beachfront Bicheno www.beachfrontbicheno.com.au
Freycinet Marine Farm www.freycinetmarinefarm.com
The Fishers @ Devil's Corner Cellar Door www.freycinetmarinefarm.com
Long Lunch Tour Co. www.longlunchtourco.com.au