Other Tourism Experiences

As you are travelling around Tasmania's wine growing areas, why not drop into one of the places featured in the Tasmanian Wine Trails publication to complement your cellar door visits and your Tasmanian holiday experience? See contact details below.

 

North

 
Tamar Valley Wine Tours www.tamarvalleywinetours.com.au
Bay of Fires Wines www.bayoffireswines.com.au
Goaty Hill Wines www.goatyhill.com
Josef Chromy Wines www.josefchromy.com.au
Delamere Vineyards www.delamerevineyards.com.au
Holm Oak Vineyards www.holmoakvineyards.com.au
Moores Hill www.mooreshill.com.au
Relbia Estate at the Penny Royal www.relbiaestate.com.au
Stoney Rise www.stoneyrise.com
Mud Bar & Restaurant www.mudbar.com.au
Clover Hill Cellar Door www.cloverhillwines.com.au
Prestige Leisure Tours www.prestigeleisuretours.com.au
The Bridport Bunker Club www.thebridportbunkerclub.com.au
Tamar Ridge Tasting Room www.tamarridge.com.au
Jansz Tasmania www.jansz.com.au
Valleybrook Wine Tours www.valleybrook.com.au
Beaconsfield Mine & Heritage Centre www.beaconsfieldheritage.com.au
Black Cow www.blackcowbistro.com.au
Grey Sands Vineyard www.greysands.com.au
Stillwater Restaurant & Seven Rooms www.stillwater.com.au
Design Tasmania www.designtasmania.com.au
Tamar River Cruises www.tamarrivercruises.com.au
   

South

 
Gasworks Cellar Door www.gasworkscellardoor.com.au
Riversdale Estate - French Bistro & Peter Rabbit Garden www.riversdaleestate.com.au
Puddleduck Vineyard www.puddleduckvineyard.com.au
Coal River Valley Check it out here
Mures Upper Deck www.mures.com.au
Stelavino Wine Tours www.stelavino.com.au
Glaetzer-Dixon Family Winemakers www.gdfwinemakers.com
Let's Show You Tasmania www.showyoutasmania.com.au
McHenry Distillery www.mchenrydistillery.com.au
Bangor Vineyard Shed www.bangorshed.com.au
Domaine A www.domaine-a.com.au
Home Hill Winery www.homehillwines.com.au
Lawrenny Estate Distilling www.lawrenny.com
Moorilla www.morilla.com.au
Spring Bay Distillery www.springbaydistillery.com.au
   

North West

 
Ghost Rock Vineyard & Cellar Door www.ghostrock.com.au
La Villa Wines www.lavillawines.com.au
Devil's @ Cradle www.devilsatcradle.com
   

East Coast

 
Devil's Corner Cellar Door www.devilscorner.com.au/
The Farm Shed www.thefarmshedtas.com.au
Iron House Tasting Room www.ironhouse.com.au
Milton Vineyard www.miltonvineyard.com.au
The Splendid Gin www.thesplendidgin.com
Beachfront Bicheno www.beachfrontbicheno.com.au
Freycinet Marine Farm www.freycinetmarinefarm.com
Spring Bay Distillery www.springbaydistillery.com.au
The Fishers @ Devil's Corner www.freycinetmarinefarm.com
The Pondering Frog Icecreamery www.ponderingfrog.com.au