Other Tourism Experiences

As you are travelling around Tasmania's wine growing areas, why not drop into one of the places featured in the 2015 Tasmanian Wine Routes publication to complement your cellar door visits and your Tasmanian holiday experience? Download here or see contact details below.

 

Statewide

 
Tassie Wine www.tassiewine.com.au
Drink Tasmania www.drinktasmania.com.au

North

 
Wines for Joanie www.winesforjoanie.com.au
Goaty Hill Wines www.goatyhill.com
Prestige Leisure Tours www.prestigeleisuretours.com.au
Tamar Ridge www.tamarridge.com.au
Josef Chromy Wines www.josefchromy.com.au
Holm Oak Vineyards www.holmoakvineyards.com.au
Moores Hill www.mooreshill.com.au
Sharman's Wines www.sharmanswines.com.au
Relbia Estate at the Penny Royal Launceston www.relbiaestate.com.au
Mud Bar & Restaurant www.mudbar.com.au
Harvest Launceston www.harvestmarket.org.au
Jansz Tasmania www.jansz.com.au
Valleybrook Wine Tours www.valleybrook.com.au
Bay of Fires Wines www.bayoffireswines.com.au
The River Cafe https://www.facebook.com/therivercafebp/
Beaconsfield Mine & Heritage Centre www.beaconsfieldheritage.com.au
Brady's Lookout Cider www.bradyslookoutcider.com.au
Black Cow www.blackcowbistro.com.au
Stillwater Restaurant www.stillwater.net.au
Platypus House www.platypushouse.com.au
The Spotted Quoll www.thespottedquoll.com.au
Design Tasmania www.designtasmania.com.au
TwoFourTwo Boutique Apartments www.twofourtwo.com.au/
Tamar River Cruises www.tamarrivercruises.com.au

South

 
Clarence City Council www.ccc.tas.gov.au
Gasworks Cellar Door www.gasworkscellardoor.com.au
Coal Valley Vineyard www.coalvalley.com.au
Domaine A/Stoney Vineyard www.domaine-a.com.au
Domaine Simha www.domainesimha.com
Pooley Wines www.pooleywines.com.au
Puddleduck Vineyard www.puddleduck.com.au
The Glass House www.theglass.house
Twelve Stones Restaurant & Cellar Door www.twelvestonesrestaurant.com.au
The Osteria at Stefano Lubiana Wines www.slw.com.au
Boutique Wine Tours Tasmania www.boutiquewinetourstas.com.au
Glaetzer-Dixon Family Winemakers www.gdfwinemakers.com
Home Hill Wines www.homehillwines.com.au
Let's Show You Tasmania www.showyoutasmania.com.au
Mures Tasmania www.mures.com.au
Riversdale Estate - French Bistro & Peter Rabbit Garden www.riversdaleestate.com.au
The Apple Shed Museum & Cider House www.williesmiths.com.au
Bangor Wine & Oyster Shed www.bangorshed.com.au
Lufra Hotel & Apartments www.lufrahotel.com

North West

 
Ghost Rock Vineyard & Cellar Door www.ghostrock.com.au
Emilia Wines www.emiliawines.com.au
Peppers Cradle Mountain Lodge www.peppers.com.au

East Coast

 
Devil's Corner Cellar Door www.devilscorner.com.au/
Best Western Beachfront Bicheno www.beachfrontbicheno.com.au
Freycinet Marine Farm www.freycinetmarinefarm.com
The Fishers @ Devil's Corner Cellar Door www.freycinetmarinefarm.com
Long Lunch Tour Co. www.longlunchtourco.com.au
Sheoaks on Freycinet www.sheoaks.com
Spring Vale Vineyard Seafood Restaurant www.springvalewines.com