Other Tourism Experiences

As you are travelling around Tasmania's wine growing areas, why not drop into one of the places featured in the Tasmanian Wine Trails publication to complement your cellar door visits and your Tasmanian holiday experience? See contact details below.

 

North

 
Goaty Hill Wines www.goatyhill.com
Josef Chromy Wines www.josefchromy.com.au
Holm Oak Vineyards www.holmoakvineyards.com.au
Moores Hill www.mooreshill.com.au
Sharman's Wines www.sharmanswines.com.au
Relbia Estate at the Penny Royal www.relbiaestate.com.au
Mud Bar & Restaurant www.mudbar.com.au
Clover Hill Cellar Door www.cloverhillwines.com.au
Prestige Leisure Tours www.prestigeleisuretours.com.au
The Bridport Bunker Club www.thebridportbunkerclub.com.au
Tamar Ridge Tasting Room www.tamarridge.com.au
Jansz Tasmania www.jansz.com.au
Valleybrook Wine Tours www.valleybrook.com.au
Clarendon Arms  www.clarendonarms.com.au
Beaconsfield Mine & Heritage Centre www.beaconsfieldheritage.com.au
Black Cow www.blackcowbistro.com.au
Stillwater Restaurant www.stillwater.net.au
Design Tasmania www.designtasmania.com.au
Tamar River Cruises www.tamarrivercruises.com.au
   

South

 
Gasworks Cellar Door www.gasworkscellardoor.com.au
Riversdale Estate - French Bistro & Peter Rabbit Garden www.riversdaleestate.com.au
Mures Upper Deck www.mures.com.au
Pooley Wines www.pooleywines.com.au
Richmond Wine Wall Check it out here
Glaetzer-Dixon Family Winemakers www.gdfwinemakers.com
Home Hill Wines www.homehillwines.com.au
Let's Show You Tasmania www.showyoutasmania.com.au
McHenry Distillery www.mchenrydistillery.com.au
Ageing Barrel Tours www.ageingbarrel.com.au
Lawrenny Estate Distilling www.lawrenny.com
The Long Lunch Co www.longlunchtourco.com.au
   

North West

 
Ghost Rock Vineyard & Cellar Door www.ghostrock.com.au
La Villa Wines www.lavillawines.com.au
Devil's @ Cradle www.devilsatcradle.com
   

East Coast

 
Devil's Corner Cellar Door www.devilscorner.com.au/
The Farm Shed www.thefarmshedtas.com.au
Iron House Tasting Room www.ironhouse.com.au
Wineglass Bay Cruises www.wineglassbaycruises.com
The Splendid Gin www.thesplendidgin.com
Beachfront Bicheno www.beachfrontbicheno.com.au
Freycinet Marine Farm www.freycinetmarinefarm.com
The Fishers @ Devil's Corner www.freycinetmarinefarm.com
The Pondering Frog Icecreamery www.ponderingfrog.com.au