2017 Tasmanian Wine List Award

Posted under

The Tasmanian Wine List of the Year award is presented by Wine Tasmania, in partnership with the Tasmanian Hospitality Association, to recognise Tasmanian venues supporting and promoting our island's outstanding wines.

Now in its fourth year, members of the wine loving public are again being invited to get involved and vote for their favourite finalist venue. The selection panel has chosen its 'Judges' Choice' award and a number of finalists in this prestigious competition. The venue receiving the most public votes will be crowned the 'People's Choice' in August 2017, at which time the 'Judges' Choice' will also be announced.

VOTE NOW!

Voting closes on Sunday 13 August and only one vote per person is permitted.

2017 Finalists (in alphabetical order):

Astor Grill, 157 Macquarie Street, Hobart - www.astorgrill.com.au, phone 03 6234 3122
Bay Restaurant - Freycinet Lodge, Freycinet Drive, Freycinet National Park - www.freycinetlodge.com.au, phone 03 6256 7222
Bridport Bunker Club, 67 Main Street, Bridport - www.thebridportbunkerclub.com.au, phone 03 6356 1146
Drift Café Restaurant, 41 Bluff Road, Devonport - www.driftdevonport.com, phone 03 6424 4695
Grape Bar & Bottleshop, Salamanca Place, Hobart - www.grapebar.com.au, phone 03 6224 0611
Hotel Bruny, 3959 Main Road, Alonnah, Bruny Island - www.hotelbruny.com, phone 03 6293 1148
Maldini, 47 Salamanca Place, Hobart - www.maldinirestaurant.com.au, phone 03 6223 4460
Mures Upper Deck, Davey Street, Hobart - www.mures.com.au/upper-deck, phone 03 6231 1999
The Source - MONA, Main Road, Berriedale - www.mona.net.au/eat-drink/the-source-restaurant, phone 03 6277 9904

VOTE NOW!

View media release here.